Newton Abbot Events - What's On in Newton Abbot

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Newton Abbot Devon

Newton Abbot Events - What's On in Newton Abbot

Found 27 events near Newton Abbot Devon. Displaying 1-27.

February 2020 - October 2020


Tue 11th February 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 21st October 2020, 12:00AM
SuperStars
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



August 2020 - August 2020


Sat 15th August 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 15th August 2020, 12:00AM
Rock With Laughter
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



August 2020


Sat 15th August 2020, 7:00PM
PUB CRAWL SATURDAYS! Free weekly pub crawl event in Teignmouth
@ The Jolie Brise, 9–15 Station Road, Teignmouth,



August 2020 - August 2020


Fri 21st August 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 21st August 2020, 12:00AM
ABBA: Take A Chance On Us
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



August 2020


Fri 28th August 2020, 7:00PM
Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Newton Abbot
@ The Richard Hopkins, 34–42 Queen Street, Newton Abbot, Devon



Fri 28th August 2020, 7:00PM
Betting Fridays! Free betting networking event in Teignmouth
@ The Jolie Brise,, 9–15 Station Road, Teignmouth,



September 2020 - September 2020


Fri 25th September 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 25th September 2020, 12:00AM
G4
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



September 2020


Sun 27th September 2020, 11:00AM
Passage House Hotel Wedding Fayre
@ Newton Abbot, Hackney Lane , NEWTON ABBOT, Kingsteignton, Devon



October 2020 - October 2020


Fri 2nd October 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 2nd October 2020, 12:00AM
Jackson Live In Concert
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sat 10th October 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 10th October 2020, 12:00AM
Merrill Osmond
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Fri 16th October 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 16th October 2020, 12:00AM
David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



November 2020 - November 2020


Sat 7th November 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 7th November 2020, 12:00AM
Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Tue 10th November 2020, 12:00AM - Tue 10th November 2020, 12:00AM
Sh*t Faced Shakespeare - Romeo & Juliet
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



November 2020


Mon 30th November 2020, 7:00PM
Scott Matthews Official UK
@ Parish Church - St Marys, Church End Road, Kingskerswell, Torbay



December 2020 - December 2020


Fri 11th December 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 11th December 2020, 12:00AM
Money For Nothing: Dire Straits Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Fri 18th December 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 18th December 2020, 12:00AM
Forbidden Nights
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



February 2021 - February 2021


Sat 27th February 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 27th February 2021, 12:00AM
Fleetwood Bac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



March 2021 - March 2021


Thu 11th March 2021, 12:00AM - Thu 11th March 2021, 12:00AM
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



April 2021 - April 2021


Sat 3rd April 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 3rd April 2021, 12:00AM
Thank Abba For The Music
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



Sat 24th April 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 24th April 2021, 12:00AM
Spirit Of The Blitz
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



May 2021


Sun 9th May 2021, 3:00PM
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! - RESCHEDULED
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,



May 2021 - May 2021


Fri 28th May 2021, 12:00AM - Fri 28th May 2021, 12:00AM
The History Of Rock
@ Babbacombe Theatre, Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay,